A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Markus Speckbacher
1971 -
No picture
M. Speckbacher
Markus Speckbacher (1971), a German composer.
Requiem for Carl Orff
Period:21st century
Composed in:2002
Musical form:mass
Text/libretto:Latin mass
In memory of:Carl Orff
In memory of Orff's 20th dying day wrote Speckbacher a Requiem which has been performed 3 November 2002 in the "Klosterkirche" in Andechs. It is for solists, choir, piano and solo saxophone. Carl Orff (1895-1982) was a German composer and educationalist.
The text of the Requiem is taken from the new liturgy of the R.K. church:
01. Introitus
02. Kyrie
03. Psalm
04. Halleluja
05. Offertorium
06. Sanctus
07. Benedictus
08. Agnus Dei
09. Communio
Author:Jürgen Schott
C. Orff