A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Raphael Sawitzky
1987 -
No picture
R. Sawitzky
Raphael Sawitzky (26/03/1987) a German composer.
"My only musical "education" is a few years of private piano lessons. Most of my compositions are based on spontaneous improvisations. Of my pieces, I would actually only "recommend" those that were created after 2011."
Period:21st century
Composed in:2010
Musical form:mass
Text/libretto:German text
Requiem composed between 2002 and 2010. It contains:
01. Kyrie
02. Dies Irae
03. Confutaties Maledictus I
04. Agnus Dei
05. Libera me