A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Zsuszo Dmitrjszew Klaskj
1985 -
Z.D. Kláskj
Zsuszo Kláskj -Kit Grahame- (1985), an Australian pianist, clarinetist, singer and composer, born in Wollongong (New South Wales) Australia. His work is inspired by many different musical styles, although he like to write freely. He has written for choirs and various instruments, although his work is mostly vocal. Several of his compositions and arrangements have been performed by community and university choirs.
Missa pro defunctis
Period:21st century
Composed in:2003
Musical form:mass
Text/libretto:Latin mass
An a cappella SATB Requiem mass. Length: 21 min.
It contains:
01. Requiem aeternam
02. Kyrie Eleison
03. Domine Jesu / Hostias
04. Sanctus / Benedictus
05. Agnus Dei / Pie Jesu
06. Lux Aeterna
07. Libera me
08. Requiescat in pace
Author:Zsuszo Kláskj
Kláskj's signature
Lux aeterna
Period:21st century
Composed in:2003
Musical form:fragment
Text/libretto:Latin mass
Lux aeterna is scored for piano and soprano solo.