A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Pavol Krska
1949 -
P. Krška
Pavol Krška (11/05/1949), a Slovak composer from Ruzomberok.
Composed in:1989
Musical form:mass
Text/libretto:Slowak texts of the mass
Requiem for SATB soloists, two mixed choirs, organ and orchestra. It contains seven movements in Slowak language:
01. Requiem
02. Kyrie
03. Dies Irae
04. Offertorium
05. Sanctus
06. Agnus Dei
07. Communion