A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Erling D. Bjerno
1929 -
E.D. Bjerno
Erling Bjerno (25/12/1929) is a Danish, self-taught pianist and composer. He made his debut with his first symphony in 1961. He was organist of the Ansgar Kirke in Aalborg from 1967 - 1996. He was a teacher of the Nordjysk Musikkonservatorium. He wrote chamber music, works for chorus, theater, radio, television, five symphonies, oratoria, masses and cantata's.
Requiem for All Saints
Composed in:1978
Requiem for soli, choir and orchestra.
Contributor:Ole Nielsen