A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Franz Brath
c.1775 - bef.1849
No picture
F. Brath
Franz Brath (ca.1775 - bef.1849), a Swiss composer and music conductor in Solothurn from ca.1800 till 1817.
Requiem in E flat major
Period:Early Romanticism
Musical form:mass
Text/libretto:Latin mass
Requiem in E flat major for four voices, orchestra and basso continuo. It contains:
- Requiem aeternam
- Te decet hymnus
- Kyrie
- Dies irae
- Domine Jesu Christe
- Libera me Domine
- Sanctus
- Benedictus
- Agnus Dei
- Lux aeterna